Our Team

DME Engineering has wide-ranging experience in manufacturing, fabrication, maintenance and much more.

We pride ourselves on the versatile highly skilled professional team we have assembled at our Tumut operations.

Mick Dixon

Managing Director

mdixon@dmeaust.com.au

Aaron Dick

Workshop Foreman

aaron.d@dmeaust.com.au

Jake Dixon

Estimator

jdixon@dmeaust.com.au

Pearse Molloy

Valve Sales Representative

pmolloy@dmeaust.com.au

Catherine Davis

OHS Officer

cdavis@dmeaust.com.au

Richard Hood (C.A.)

Office Manager

rhood@dmeaust.com.au

Tanya Sutton

Accounts Administrator

tsutton@dmeaust.com.au

Rebecca Wheeler

Payroll Administrator

rwheeler@dmeaust.com.au

Jessica Fuchs

Office Trainee

jfuchs@dmeaust.com.au

Roger Webb

Store & Asset Maintenance Controller

rwebb@dmeaust.com.au

Expertise

Since opening in 2001, DME Engineering Services (Australia) has been involved in many major shuts in both Pulp and Paper, Petrochem and Refining Industries. This has involve the overhauling of valves and completing on-site audits of control valves.

DME currently services a wide range of customers in the industries throughout the Riverina, NSW and Interstate.

With questions or for an obligation free quote: