Our Team

DME Engineering has wide-ranging experience in manufacturing, fabrication, maintenance and much more.

We pride ourselves on the versatile highly skilled professional team we have assembled at our Tumut operations.

Mick Dixon

Managing Director

mdixon@dmeaust.com.au

Aaron Dick

Workshop Foreman

aaron.d@dmeaust.com.au

Jake Dixon

Estimator

jdixon@dmeaust.com.au

Brett Lee

Manager

blee@dmeaust.com.au

Antony Bottero

Storeman

abottero@dmeaust.com.au

Pearse Molloy

Valve Sales Representative

pmolloy@dmeaust.com.au

Richard Hood (C.A.)

Office Manager

rhood@dmeaust.com.au

Tanya Sutton

Accounts Administrator

tsutton@dmeaust.com.au

Rebecca Shore

Payroll Administrator

rshore@dmeaust.com.au

Jessica Roberts

Office Administrator

jroberts@dmeaust.com.au

Jessica Wysman

Office Administrator

jwysman@dmeaust.com.au

Expertise

Since opening in 2001, DME Engineering Services (Australia) has been involved in many major shuts in both Pulp and Paper, Petrochem and Refining Industries. This has involved the overhauling of valves and completing on-site audits of control valves.

DME currently services a wide range of customers in the industries throughout the Riverina, NSW and Interstate.

With questions or for an obligation free quote: